top of page
Over a cup of tea

Elected Officials for our Region

Below is a list of elected officials for our region. These individuals represent your needs and wants and work with other representatives to enact policy that meets your needs. We encourage you to reach out and call, write, or email them to express any appropriate concerns and issues; or simply commend them for their work.

Anne Stephenson.jpg

Municipal Government Contact
Councillor Anne Stephenson
Ward O-day’min

2nd Floor, City Hall

1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Phone:  780.496.8333



Sarah Hoffman.png

Provincial Government Contact
MLA Sarah Hoffman, NDP

201, 12408 - 108 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5M 0H3

Phone:  780.455.7979

Fax:  780.455.2197


Website:  Sarah Hoffman: Alberta NDP Caucus

Randy Boissonnault.jpg

Federal Government Contact
The Honourable Randy Boissonnault
Edmonton Centre Riding

11156 142 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5M 4G5

Phone: 780.442.1888
Fax: 780.442.1891


Website: The Honourable Randy Boissonnault, MP -

Marcia Hole.jpg

Public School Board Contact
Trustee Marcia Hole
Ward C

Centre for Education
1 Kingsway NW
Edmonton, AB  T5H 4G9

Phone:  780.429.8084


Website:  Ward C - Edmonton Public Schools (

Alene Mutala.jpg

Catholic School Board Contact
Trustee Alene Mutala
Ward 75

9807-106 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5K 1C2

Phone:  780.242.5926


Website:  Ward 75 (

bottom of page